Barlow, Stephanie Special Education SBarlow@spsd.us
Borrelli, Gabrielle Special Education gborrelli@spsd.us
Boucher, Kevin Social Studies KBoucher@spsd.us
Bromberg, Stefanie Mathematics SBromberg@spsd.us
Caliendo, Kerin Special Education KCaliendo@spsd.us
Carpenter, Kristen Language Arts / Literacy KCarpenter@spsd.us
Cella, Patricia Language Arts / Literacy PmCella@spsd.us
Cifelli, Joanne Mathematics JCifelli@spsd.us
Colonna, Lori Aide LColonna@spsd.us
Donegan, Megan World Languages MDonegan@spsd.us
Fallon, Stephanie Special Education SFallon@spsd.us
Francis, Michael Mathematics MFrancis@spsd.us
Glassen, Erin 8th Grade Science EGlassen@spsd.us
Golden, Michelle Science MGolden@spsd.us
Gordon, Stacey Computers / 21st Century Solutions SGordon@spsd.us
Hansen, Adrienne Language Arts / Literacy AHansen@spsd.us
Hosford, Rod Social Studies RHosford@spsd.us
Joseph, Karen Mathematics KJoseph@spsd.us
Koppel, Meaghan Physical Education & Health MKoppel@spsd.us
Leidy, Janelle Special Education JLeidy@spsd.us
Mahoney, Jaime Mathematics JMahoney@spsd.us
Martinez, Jacquelyn Social Studies JMartinez@spsd.us
Mutnick, Elaine Language Arts / Literacy EMutnick@spsd.us
Nascimento, Cara Language Arts / Literacy CNascimento@spsd.us
Ramales, Silvia World Languages sramales@spsd.us
Rapczynski, Jamie Mathematics JRapczynski@spsd.us
Restine, Christina Band / Chorus / Music CRestine@spsd.us
Rothfus, Jamie Special Education JRothfus@spsd.us
Schamper, Tanya Art TSchamper@spsd.us
Tagliente, Robert Language Arts / Literacy RTagliente@spsd.us
Vizzi, Vincent Physical Education & Health vvizzi@spsd.us
Vorbe, Danielle Science DVorbe@spsd.us